Sunday Night Health Show Interview With Host Maureen McGrath and Myself on 980 CKNW

by Michael Walsh

“Sunday Night Health Show Interview With Host Maureen McGrath and Myself on 980 CKNW” - article by Michael Walsh

Maureen McGrath hosts the Sunday Night Heath Show, a live listener call-in radio show educating women and men about sex, health and relationships. Maureen is a Registered Nurse, Nurse Continence Advisor, Sexual Health Educator, Radio Personality, Blogger, TEDx speaker and Author. Check out Maureen's website.

Listen live across Canada 8pm-10pm PST on 980 CKNW in Vancouver, 9pm-11pm MT on 770 CHQR in Calgary and 10pm-12am CT on 680 CJOB in Winnipeg It's also a free download on iTunes. Maureen has been a featured guest on Global TV, Joy TV, Corus and in The Vancouver Sun, The Huffington Post, The Province, Best Health Magazine, The North Shore News, Surrey Now, The Langley News, The Richmond News and dozens of other publications including academic journals.

Here's a link to the interview.

 

Michael Walsh

About the Author

Michael Walsh

When I say I’ve been there, I mean it. I am a different person now, and I am fired up about helping other people get to the place where they, too, are living better, healthier, and bigger lives.

Contact Michael